Welcome to the Karla Case Band's Homepage!

We are based out of the Central Arkansas area, and we are always updating our set lists with the latest rock, pop, and country hits as well as peppering in some great classics

”Had a great time at the Markham Street Grill the
other night, listening to the Karla Case Band. Karla has a
very good voice and is backed by a strong band of musicians.“ - Nightflying Magazine

Upcoming Gigs!

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Jan 20 at 9:00pm

Arkansas Realtors Convention

Hotel Hot Springs, Hot Springs, AR
Saturday, Jan 27 8:00pm

North Little Rock Elks Club

123 E Broadway St, North Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Feb 3 at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Feb 16 at 9:00pm

Thirst N' Howl

14710 Cantrell Rd, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Feb 17 at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Mar 9 at 9:00pm

Marilyn's on the Square

113 E Cedar St
El Dorado, AR 71730    map
Saturday, Mar 24 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Apr 20 at 9:00pm

Fund Raiser

Saturday, Apr 21 at 9:00pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
Saturday, May 5 at 9:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, May 19 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Jun 16 at 9:00pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
Saturday, Jun 23 at 9:30pm

Older gig listings

Visit our Facebook Page!

The Karla Case Band on Facebook