Welcome to the Karla Case Band's Homepage!

We are based out of the Central Arkansas area, and we are always updating our set lists with the latest rock, pop, and country hits as well as peppering in some great classics

”Had a great time at the Markham Street Grill the
other night, listening to the Karla Case Band. Karla has a
very good voice and is backed by a strong band of musicians.“
Night Flying Magazine, March, 2012

Upcoming Gigs!

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, January 16 at 8:30pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, January 30 at 8:00pm

North Little Rock Elks Club

123 E Broadway St, North Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, February 6 at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, February 20 at 8:30pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
Saturday, Feb 27 at 10:00pm

Marilyn's At the Rialto

113 E Cedar St, El Dorado, AR 71730    map
Saturday, March 12 at 9:00pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
Saturday, April 9 at 10:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, April 15 at 8:30pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, May 7 at 8:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, May 21 at 8:30pm

North Little Rock Elks Club

123 E Broadway St, North Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, June 4th at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, June 18 at 8:30pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, July 30 at 8:00pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
Friday, September 9 10:00pm
Saturday, September 10 at 10:00pm

Private Event

Saturday, October 1

Timber Fest

W Center St, Sheridan, AR    map
Friday, October 7 at 7:00pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, October 29 at 8:00pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
New Years Eve!
Saturday, Dec 31 at 9:00pm

Older gig listings

Visit our Facebook Page!

The Karla Case Band on Facebook