Welcome to the Karla Case Band's Homepage!

We are based out of the Central Arkansas area, and we are always updating our set lists with the latest rock, pop, and country hits as well as peppering in some great classics

”Had a great time at the Markham Street Grill the
other night, listening to the Karla Case Band. Karla has a
very good voice and is backed by a strong band of musicians.“ - Nightflying Magazine

Upcoming Gigs!

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Jan 13 at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Feb 18 at 9:00pm

Marilyn's on the Square

113 E Cedar St
El Dorado, AR 71730    map
Friday, March 17 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Mar 18 at 9:00pm

North Little Rock Elks Club

123 E Broadway St, North Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, March 24th at 8:30pm

Thirst N' Howl

14710 Cantrell Rd, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, March 31th at 8:30pm

Boogies Bar & Grill

1010 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901    map
Saturday, April 1 at 9:30pm

Pine Bluff VFW Post 4455

1518 E Harding Ave, Pine Bluff, AR    map
Friday, Apr 14 at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Apr 15 at 9:00pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, Apr 29 at 9:00pm

Thirst N' Howl

14710 Cantrell Rd, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, May 5 at 8:30pm

Pine Bluff VFW Post 4455

1518 E Harding Ave, Pine Bluff, AR    map
Friday, May 19 at 8:30pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, May 20 at 9:00pm

Eldorado Country Club

101 Shady Side Street, El Dorado, AR    map
Saturday, Jun 3 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Jun 17 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Jul 15 at 9:00pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, Jul 29 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Saturday, Aug 19 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Sep 15 19 at 9:00pm

Benton VFW Post 2256

5323 Sleepy Village Road, Benton, AR    map
Saturday, Sep 30 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Oct 20 at 9:00pm

Dugan's Pub

401 E. Third St, Little Rock, AR    map
Friday, Nov 17 at 9:00pm

Older gig listings

Visit our Facebook Page!

The Karla Case Band on Facebook